

MOTHER TERESA PHARMACY COLLEGE



Sanketika Nagar, Kothuru (Vill), Sathupally, Khammam (Dist) - 507303

Institute

INTERNAL COMPLIANCE COMMITTEE

Academic Year:- 2024-25
Constitution of the cell

S.No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Mrs. N Radhika	Chairman
2	Dr. Challa Srinivas Reddy	Principal
3	Mrs Balli Sravanthi	Member
4	Mrs Reena Tabasum	Member
5	Mrs Saradha Jayavarapu	Social Activist
6	Ms J Sravani	Non Teaching Member
7	Mrs Ch Lakshmi	Non Teaching Member
8	Ms T Anupama	Student Member
9	Ms N Sri Likitha	Student Member
10	Ms Kotte Sravani	Student Member

PRINCIPAL
PRINCIPAL
MOTHER TERESA PHARMACY COLLEGE
KOTHURU - SATHUPALLY
KHAMMAM DIST - 507 303.